Our Team

Andreas Guhmann

Geschäftsführer
 

Tel .: 06371/592-222
Fax: 06371/592-218
andreas.guhmann@ramstein-miesenbach.de

Burgel Stein

Stellv. Geschäftsführerin
Tagungsbereich

Tel .: 06371/592-215
 
burgel.stein@ramstein-miesenbach.de

Sabine Lill

Buchhaltung & Kegelbahn

Tel .: 06371/592-211

sabine.lill@ramstein-miesenbach.de

Sandra Bettinger

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 06371/592-212

sandra.bettinger@ramstein-miesenbach.de

Marco Stuppy

Kartenvorverkauf

Tel .: 06371/592-220
Tel .: 06371/592-228
marco.stuppy@ramstein-miesenbach.de
ccr@ramstein.de

Martina Krieger

Kartenvorverkauf

Tel .: 06371/592-220

ccr@ramstein.de

Lukas Emanuel

-Auszubildender-
Kartenvorverkauf

Tel .: 06371/592-220

lukas.emanuel@ramstein.de

Udo Bock & Markus Pagel

Hausmeister/Technik

Tel .: 06371/592-220

ccr-technik@ramstein.de

Contact us:





Opening Hours


Office /Box Office
Rheinpfalz-Service Point
Advanced sales of Reservix tickets

Monday - Friday:
9.30 a.m. - 12.30 p.m.
2 p.m - 5.30 p.m.


Phone: 06371/592-220
Fax: 06371/592-218