Unser Team

Andreas Guhmann

Geschäftsführer
 

Tel .: 06371/592-222
Fax: 06371/592-218
andreas.guhmann@ramstein-miesenbach.de

Burgel Stein

Stellv. Geschäftsführerin
Tagungsbereich

Tel .: 06371/592-215
 
burgel.stein@ramstein-miesenbach.de

Sabine Lill

Buchhaltung & Kegelbahn

Tel .: 06371/592-211

sabine.lill@ramstein-miesenbach.de

Sandra Bettinger

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 06371/592-212

sandra.bettinger@ramstein-miesenbach.de

Marco Stuppy

Kartenvorverkauf

Tel .: 06371/592-220
Tel .: 06371/592-228
marco.stuppy@ramstein-miesenbach.de
ccr@ramstein.de

Lukas Emanuel

-Auszubildender-
Kartenvorverkauf

Tel .: 06371/592-220

lukas.emanuel@ramstein.de

Lars Kapahnke

-Auszubildender-
Kartenvorverkauf

Tel .: 06371/592-220

lars.kapahnke@ramstein.de

Markus Pagel

Hausmeister/Technik

Tel .: 06371/592-220

markus.pagel@ramstein.de

Stefan Bauermann

Hausmeister/Technik

Tel .: 06371/592-220

stefan.bauermann@ramstein.de

Kontaktieren Sie uns:





Öffnungszeiten


Geschäftsstelle/Kartenvorverkauf
Rheinpfalz-Servicepunkt
Reservix Vorverkaufsstelle

Montag - Freitag:
9.30 - 12.30 Uhr
14.00 - 17.30 Uhr


Telefon: 06371/592-220
Fax: 06371/592-218