Vermietung

The right location for any occasion

Our Wendelinus Hall with approx. 400 sq m which is large enough for up to 520 people seated in ranks and caters for all tastes: celebrations, events and meetings. The Barbara Hall with approx. 150 sq m is large enough for up to 150 people. The Hubertus Hall with approx. 100 sq m is suitable for smaller events with up to 80 people. For all of the halls different seating options can be provided. The respective halls are combinable and seating capacity can be extended according to one´s needs and wishes. Besides the above-mentioned halls the Congress Center Ramstein offers an in-house restaurant which has a separated room and an exclusive bowling alley that additionally seats 80 more people.

Apart from our restaurant with bowling alley and the different halls, there is a “Senioren und Jugend Raum” in the basement of the building. These tow function rooms have an area of approx. 120 sq m. The rooms can be rented separately or combined and offer the optimal venue for private functions as well as lectures.

  • Wendelinus Hall: 400 sq m
  • Barbara Hall: 150 sq m
  • Hubertus Hall: 100 sq m
  • Restaurant “Die Bühne Backstage”: 80 people
  • Senioren und Jugend Raum: 120 sq m
  • Lower reception area: 300 sq m
  • Upper reception area with approx. 350 sq m

Restaurant

Our in-house restaurant “Die Bühne Backstage” helps and assists you with all your questions relating to catering. You can choose the right menu for your taste from a variety of menu suggestions or put together a menu according to your wishes. Whether it’s a wedding, Christmas celebration, work party or just the food for your guests at a meeting – we have the right solution. For further information about our restaurant please check our homepage:

www.restaurant-diebuehne.de

Contact us:







Contact us:





Opening Hours


Office /Box Office
Rheinpfalz-Service Point
Advanced sales of Reservix tickets

Monday - Friday:
9.30 a.m. - 12.30 p.m.
2 p.m - 5.30 p.m.


Phone: 06371/592-220
Fax: 06371/592-218

Vermietung

Die richtige Location zu jedem Anlass

Genießen Sie in unserem 400 m² Wendelinus-Saal mit bis zu 520 Personen in Reihenbestuhlung, Feste, Events und Veranstaltungen für jeden Geschmack. Im Barbara-Saal steht eine Fläche von 150 m² zur Verfügung in dem bis zu 150 Personen Einzug halten können. Für kleinere Events bietet der Hubertus-Saal mit rund 100 m² Platz für bis zu 80 Personen. Für alle Räumen stehen auch verschiedene Bestuhlungsvarianten zur Verfügung. Je nach Bedürfnis und Wunsch sind die jeweiligen Säle kombinierbar und ermöglichen eine Erweiterung der Sitzplätze je nach individueller Größe des Raumes. Neben den eben erwähnten Sälen bietet das Congress Center Ramstein ein hauseigenes Restaurant, welches mit einem abtrennbaren Nebenzimmer und einer exklusiven Kegelbahn für weitere 80 Personen Platz bietet.
Abseits unserer Gaststätte mit Kegelbahn und den Sälen beherbergt unser Haus im Untergeschoss einen Jugend- und Seniorenraum mit ca. 120 m² Fläche. Die Räume sind einzeln oder miteinander kombiniert nutzbar und bieten vor allem für private Feiern und Vorträge den optimalen Platz.

  • Wendelinus-Saal: 400 m²
  • Barbara-Saal: 150 m²
  • Hubertus-Saal: 100 m²
  • Restaurant „Die Bühne Backstage“: 80 Personen
  • Jungend- und Seniorenraum: 120 m²
  • Unteres Foyer: 300 m²
  • Oberes Foyer: 350 m²

Restaurant

Unser hauseigenes Restaurant „Die Bühne -Backstage-“ steht Ihnen bei allen Fragen rund um das Thema Catering mit Rat und Tat beiseite. Wählen Sie aus verschiedenen Menüvorschlägen das passende für Sie aus oder stellen Sie ein Menü nach Ihren eigenen Vorstellungen zusammen. Egal ob Hochzeit, Weihnachts-/Betriebsfeier oder einfach nur die Verpflegung Ihrer Gäste bei einer Tagung? Wir haben die passende Lösung parat.
Mehr Informationen zu unserem Restaurant finden Sie auf unserer Homepage:

www.restaurant-diebuehne.de

Kontaktieren Sie uns:







Kontaktieren Sie uns:





Öffnungszeiten


Geschäftsstelle/Kartenvorverkauf
Rheinpfalz-Servicepunkt
Reservix Vorverkaufsstelle

Montag - Freitag:
9.30 - 12.30 Uhr
14.00 - 17.30 Uhr


Telefon: 06371/592-220
Fax: 06371/592-218